The Beachburg Agricultural Society’s Annual General Meeting

was held on January Thursday the 19th, 2023.

Start time : 7:00pm to 9:00pm , At the Beachburg Lions Hall, 9 Hannah St, Beachburg.

Although the weather took a turn it was a successful AGM with many of the membership present.

We would like to say Thank you to Brenda Byce for graciously stepping in to Host our AGM; as our other guests could not make it due to the winter weather conditions.

Below is listed the 2023 Board of Directors.

Thank you again to the Membership for braving the weather and Congratulations to the new comers to the Board of Directors.


Board of Directors 2023

Directors under 3 year term:

Jim Butterworth (2022)

Brenna Jansen (2021)

Kirk Keller (2023)

Adriana Burger-Leeck (2023)

Angie Robinson (2023)

Barry Robinson (2022)

Directors under 1 year term:

Jessica Barton (2023)

Sara Ward (2023)

Connie Hawethorne (2023)

Lauren McIllfaterick (2023)

Amanda Trimble (2023)

Junior Directors

Group A ( age 10 – 13 yrs)

Lily Barton

Ashlynn Keller

Group B ( age 14 – 17 yrs) ~ This age group eligible and tracked for BAS Bursary

Samantha Keller

Miranda Robinson

Travis Robinson

Executive Nominated from the Directorship:

President – David MacKay

1st Vice President – Derek Robinson 

2nd Vice President – Brenna Jansen

Home Craft President – Connie Robinson 

Assistant Homecraft President – Vacant

Past HomeCraft President – Angela Keller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *